Tomo-chan is a Girl! Episode 12: ‘A Budding Relationship’ Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Watch

Are you guys excited about the release of Tomo-chan is a Girl! Episode 12? Well, we are here for you! After a heartwarming episode, where our guy, Kaito Ishikawa, finally realized that he has something romantic in his heart for our star girl, Tomo (Rie Takahashi). Although this was just a realization, this was the first step in the story heading toward a romantic plot point. 

Considering the nature of Jun, even after acknowledging the fact that he is feeling attracted towards Tomo, doesn’t mean that he is going to act on his feeling; this is why it turns out that we must have to wait a little while longer to find out what is going to happen in this budding relationship, and what this sudden revelation does actually means in the relationship of Tomo and Jun, or even if it actually means anything in the first place. 

If you are also been following this amazing romantic comedy sports anime since the day the first episode got premiered and want to know when the next episode is going to be released next week, you are in the right place to get all your answers in one place. We are gonna let you know when Tomo-chan is a Girl! Episode 12 will be released, its spoilers, and where can you watch the same online, but before that, let us take a quick look at what previously happened in the story. 

A Still From Tomo-chan is a Girl! Episode 11 (Credits: Crunchyroll)

The recent episode of the series opens up with Tomo, where we see him telling Musuzu that she is willing to apply for a part-time job so that she can somehow manage a gift for the upcoming birthday of Jun. This was where Misuzu and Carol, in order to support her, said that if she joined a part-time job, so they do as well. 

Tomo-chan is a Girl! Episode 11 Recap

Later in the chapter, we see that after overhearing the trio’s conversation, Tanabe joins in and says that if they really are looking for a job opportunity, there is something he can do for them, and suggests that they can work alongside him in his family’s restaurant that is specialized in ramen, named Good Ramen Tatsumi. 

It seems like a great offer for not only Tomo but also for Misuzu and Carol, and they get it; they first decide to work on the weekends and will join as a regular employee sometime later. Although the girls are desperate to work, this is not gonna be an easy task because they must have to figure out almost everything, starting from the uniforms of the restaurant to the ethics of interacting with a customer. Although there the first day was all going on well, yes, surprisingly, until Jun showed up for the lunch at the same restaurant. 

Tomo-chan is a Girl! Episode 12

A Still From Tomo-chan is a Girl! Episode 11 (Credits: Crunchyroll)

Tomo was all embarrassed after wearing the maid uniform of the restaurant, but on the other hand, Jun says to Misuzu that Tomo is really looking nice in an outfit like that. After some time, when Tomo went in to serve Jun his order, she was expecting that Jun would make fun of her, but this was all the opposite of what actually happened. Jun not only admits what he thinks about the outfit and how cute she looks but also says that he is going to come back again just to get served by these girls. 

Tomo-chan is a Girl! Episode 12 Spoilers

As of now, we do not have the official spoilers leaked for the upcoming Tomo-chan is a Girl! Episode 12, but it seems like the next chapter will be more about this beautiful budding relationship and how the story will progress from this place. 

Tomo-chan is a Girl! Episode 12 Release Date

The upcoming Tomo-chan is a Girl! Episode 12 is scheduled to be released on March 23, 2023

  • EST (Eastern Standard Time): 9:10 PM on March 23, 2023
  • PST (Pacific Standard Time): 6:10 PM on March 23, 2023
  • CST (Central Standard Time): 8:10 PM on March 23, 2023
  • JST (Japan Standard Time): 10:10 AM on March 24, 2023
  • GMT (Greenwich Mean Time): 1:10 AM on March 24, 2023
  • IST (India Standard Time): 6:40 AM on March 24, 2023
  • PKST (Pakistan Standard Time): 6:10 AM on March 24, 2023
  • CET (Central European Time): 3:10 AM on March 24, 2023
  • ACD (Australian Central Daylight Time): 11:40 AM on March 24, 2023

Where To Read Tomo-chan is a Girl! Chapter 12

You can read the upcoming Tomo-chan is a Girl! Simply by tuning into one of the leading anime broadcasting networks, AT-X, and its sister channels, at the time and dates, we have mentioned in the previous section. 

If you prefer watching it online, at your desired time, or because of some reason you cannot access the network, you can also watch the upcoming Tomo-chan is a Girl! Chapter 12 on Crunchyroll, some hours after it gets broadcast. 

ALSO READ: Why Goodnight Punpun Volume 1 Is the Highest-Rated Manga?



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *