The Diplomat Episode 2: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

The Diplomat is an ongoing UK series that premiered on February 28, 2023. It is a crime & thriller series in the UK. The new episode of The Diplomat is ready to air soon. We have to disclose the details related to the release date, recap, and where to enjoy the series guide.

The Diplomat is six episodes that follow the life of Laura Simmonds and her team and how they fight to protect British Nationals in Barcelona. From the release of the very first episode, fans were excited about the cast and storyline. The series features well-known actors in the industry. Every episode follows a murder case, and Laura attempts to solve it while facing numerous obstacles.

Laura Simmonds and her team, which includes Barcelona Consul colleague Alba Ortiz, are central to the plot. They are fighting to protect British citizens in Catalan City who is in danger. Laura is working simultaneously as a lawyer, counselor, and detective while uncovering the truth. Laura and Alba are using their diplomatic skills to their full potential while looking into the emergency cases that came through the Consulate doors.

The death of Jay Sutherland, a young British bartender, occurs. In the Barcelona marina, he was working on a yacht. The Police believe it was death caused due to tragic accident. Meanwhile, the family believes it was a pre-planned murder. Laura agrees with the statement made by Jay’s father, Colin.

The Diplomat Episode Still (Source: Alibi)

The Diplomat Episode 2: Recap

Laura is trying every possible way to collect new evidence related to the murder of Jay. Some previously unknown proof has been disclosed, which help launched a murder investigation into the case. There may be links between crime and a conspiracy to conceal the truth behind the case, and they do not want to bring the matter to the attention of British security services.

Laura is working hard to give proper justice to Colin, who lost his son Jay. She wants to expose all the hidden facts behind the death case, no matter how challenging it could be. Will Laura be able to uncover the truth behind Jay’s murder?

Will Laura and the team be able to provide protection to Britisher in Barcelona? Will they be able to stop further murder? Watch the upcoming episode of The Diplomat to find out more about the story.

The Diplomat Episode 2

The Diplomat Episode Still (Alibi)

The Diplomat Episode 2: Cast

The cast of The Diplomat series is Sophie Rundle, Serena Manteghi, Danny Sapani, Isak Ferriz, Steven Cree, Laia Costa, Philip Boos, and Dylan Brady. Sophie Rundle is an English actress. She is famously known for her role in Peaky Blinders, One, and Gentleman Jack. Steven Cree is a Scottish actor. He is famously known for his work in Outlander, Brave, Maleficent, and Churchill.

The Diplomat Episode 2: Release Date & Time

The Diplomat series is releasing episode 2 on March 7, 2023. It is a series with a total of six episodes. The runtime of each episode is about 50 minutes. Every Tuesday, a new episode will be available to watch at 9 pm in the UK. Viewers from other regions can check out the time details mentioned below to track the latest episode of The Diplomat.

  • Eastern Standard Time (Toronto): 4:00 pm (March 7, 2023)
  • Pacific Standard Time (USA): 1:00 pm (March 7, 2023)
  • Central Standard Time (Canada): 3:00 pm (March 7, 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time (India): 2:30 am (March 8, 2023)
  • China Standard Time (China): 5:00 am (March 8, 2023)
  • Japan Standard Time (Japan): 6:00 am (March 8, 2023)
  • Australian Central Daylight Time (Australia): 7:30 am (March 8, 2023)

The Diplomat Episode 2: Streaming Guide

In the United Kingdom, the Alibi channel broadcasts the Diplomat series. The episodes of The Diplomat are available on streaming services such as NOWTv and Sky. To access the episodes and enjoy other services, you need to choose a subscription.

Also read: 50 Best Serial Killer TV Shows of All Time



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *